May 12, 08:00 EST / 14:00 CET / 20:00 SGT. Webinar

Staying #CyberFit Despite COVID-19

How to prevent the worst so you’re healthy, productive and protected

Speakers

SB (Serguei Beloussov) Photo
SB (Serguei Beloussov)
Acronis Founder and CEO
Prof. Sir Kostya Novoselov Photo
Prof. Sir Kostya Novoselov
Nobel Prize Winner and Chairman of the Advisory Board in SIT
Candid Wuest Photo
Candid Wuest
VP of Cyber Protection Research at Acronis

Why attend?

Combatting the Coronavirus

Around the world, leading minds are exploring possible preventative measures aimed at reducing the spread of COVID-19. Acronis will hold an online event with Nobel Prize Winner and SIT Strategic Advisory Board member Sir Konstantin Novoselov to explore how science is responding to the outbreak – from hypothesis through research and testing to, hopefully, a cure.
Acronis CEO Serguei Beloussov will then update partners and customers on the company’s continuing response to the pandemic and Candid Wüest will share best practices for securing the data, applications, and systems used by remote workers.

Program
13:55
14:00 
Welcome by Moderator
14:00
14:05 
Opening Partners Video
14:05
14:35 
Acronis COVID-19 Position with Serguei Beloussov
Serguei Beloussov
14:35
14:55 
How science can help with COVID-19 with Prof. Sir Kostya Novoselov
Prof. Sir Kostya Novoselov
14:55
15:15 
COVID-19 Response: Enabling Secure Work-from-home Operations with Candid Wuest
Candid Wuest
15:15
15:30 
Q&A session